STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Chipping Barnet Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
AKHAVAN Mehdi	(address in the Chipping Barnet Constituency)		Craig Peter M + Hussain Rushad Patel Sulochana Kilkenny Jason Fraser Sheila A	Rhoden Simone ++ Patel Shital Alexander Judith E Fraser James A Panchal Hansa	
KAYE Victor	54 Friary Road, London, N12 9PB	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Shrank Judith M + Tinworth Gillian L Spurgeon Joan R West Sam G Hedley Peter J E	Shrank Stewart A ++ Spurgeon Derek Hutchings Andrew M Tinworth Richard C Davies Hereward S	
POPPY A M	12A The Oaks, Woodside Avenue, London, N12 8AR	Green Party	Newby Andrew J + Fletcher Philip J Bisset Ernestina Mindlin Valerie Devotta-Hill Diane B	Coates Lynn A ++ Oliver Wendy C Mynas Elena Wallace Sally-Anne Clowsley Brigitte	
RAY Marisha	122 King`s Cross Road, London, WC1X 9DS	Liberal Democrats	Eatwell Edgar G + Hooker Sean J MacDonald Duncan C McKenzie Josephine A Fitzgerald Gerard E	Eatwell Diane M ++ Hooker Brian R MacDonald Lynn G McKenzie Andrew Fitzgerald Pauline M	
TREVETHAN Amy	(address in the Chipping Barnet Constituency)	Labour Party	Jarvis Frederick F + Simpkins Jackie R Thomas Glyn Hanley Michael F Rene Rebecca S M	Dixon Margaret M ++ Tyas Valerie J Hardy Karen M Marks Kathleen M Dixon John S	
VILLIERS Theresa	(address in the Chipping Barnet Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Nicolaides Andreas + Scott Susan F Cotterill Roberta Salinger Brian L Tambourides Andreas Bulmer Fiona L + Perry Bridget T Herbert Derek A Jordan Michael G Vinacour Malcolm R	Green Lorna ++ Cotterill Brian E Salinger Catherine A Ward Edward J Tambouridou Joanna R Cornelius Richard A ++ Richardson Christine A Nelhams Josephine M Grocock Jennifer A Clarke David P	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 7 May 2015 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.