Greater London Authority Election of the Mayor for the GREATER LONDON AUTHORITY

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of the Mayor on Thursday, 03 May 2012 for the GREATER LONDON AUTHORITY.

PERSONS NOMINATED			4. REASONS FOR WHICH THE
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
BENITA Siobhan	66 Westbury Road, New Malden Surrey, KT3 5AS		
CORTIGLIA Carlos	21 Lavengro Road London, SE27 9EQ	British National Party	
JOHNSON Boris	20 Colebrooke Row London, N1 8AP	The Conservative Party Candidate	
JONES Jenny	3 Cottage Green, London, SE5 7ST	Green Party	
LIVINGSTONE Ken	52 Ivy Road London, NW2 6SX	The Labour Party Candidate	
PADDICK Brian	Flat 18, 46 Borough Road London, SE1 0AJ	London Liberal Democrats	
WEBB Lawrence James	1 Hall Terrace Harold Wood, RM3 0XR	Fresh Choice for London	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 4 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 29 March 2012 Greater London Authority City Hall The Queen's Walk More London London SE1 2AA

John Bennett Greater London Returning Officer