NOTICE OF POLL

London Borough of Barnet

Election of a Borough Councillor for

Underhill Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Borough Councillor for Underhill Ward will be held on Thursday 5 May 2016, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
BRAYNE Jess	Flat 7 Wade Court, Alexandra Road, London, N10 2EP	Labour Party	Judith A Kent (+) Glyn Thomas Diane P Clark Denise Jackson George W Kent	Gillian B Gutteridge (++) Parmodh K Sharma Lucie Dallas Brian R Clark Kate Kent
EVANS Lesley	Ashley Lodge, Barnet Road, Barnet, EN5 3EP	The Conservative Party Candidate	Mary C O'Shaughnessy (+) Martin H Dulcken Diana Bird Dorothy E J Frost Brian C Lewis	James A Barton (++) Adele M Dulcken Carrie Norris Jacques Simon Stanley W Abbott
FLETCHER Phil	92 Galley Lane, Arkley, Barnet, EN5 4AL	The Green Party	Rita Chohan (+) Diane E Gray Simon J Hewison Iliana Koutsou Christopher Bell	Manainder Chohan (++) John R Gray Jeremy B Tucker Rosalinde Staines Stephen W Gray
MACDONALD Duncan Colin	9 Leeside, Barnet, Herts, EN5 2PD	Liberal Democrat	Lynn G MacDonald (+) Peter A Hedges Garry J Dawson Michael W Johnston Alison M Mac Donald	Catherine E Gilsenan (++) Karen M Hedges Jane A Dawson Doreen M Mac Donald Alma D Crease
RYAN Barry	9 Golders Rise, Hendon, London, NW4 2HX	United Kingdom Independence Party	Abdelhalim Sabi (+) Nsitusumba Filipo Idah S Nalubega Stephen J Davidson Andrew M Hutchings	Margaret K Farrelly (++) Khadija Isse Rebecca A R Davidson Peter B Killick Angela M Hutchings

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Hope Corner Community Centre, 185 Mays Lane, Barnet, Herts	B1	CGA-1 to CGA-1308
Hope Corner Community Centre, 185 Mays Lane, Barnet, Herts	B2	CGA-1309 to CGA-2497
Underhill Baptist Church, Elton Avenue, Barnet, Herts	В3	CGB-1 to CGB-1559
St Stephens Church Hall, 1 Spring Close, Bells Hill, Barnet	B4	CGC-1 to CGC-2186
St Stephens Church Hall, 1 Spring Close, Bells Hill, Barnet	B5	CGC-2187 to CGC-4332
The Pavilion, Brickfield Lane, Barnet, Herts		CGD-1 to CGD-468
Grasvenor Avenue School, Grasvenor Avenue, Barnet, Herts	B7	CGE-1 to CGE-1260
Grasvenor Avenue School, Grasvenor Avenue, Barnet, Herts	B8	CGE-1261 to CGE-2469