London Borough of Barnet ELECTION OF 3 BOROUGH COUNCILLORS for UNDERHILL Ward STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as Councillors for the said Ward of the London Borough of Barnet:

1 Surname	2 Other Names	3 Home Address	4 Description	5 Reason why the person nominated no longer stands nominated
AKINDIJI	LARA	Flat 21 Atwell Court 931 High Road N12 8QR	The Conservative Party Candidate	
BOND	GAYNOR LEAH	29 Christchurch Avenue London N12 0DG	The Conservative Party Candidate	
BRAYNE	JESS	Flat 7 Wade Court Alexandra Road London N10 2EP	Labour Party	
CORNEY	VICTOR PETER EDWARD	63A Wood Street London EN5 4BT	Liberal Democrats	
EDWARDS	PAUL JOSEPH	21 Dale Close Barnet EN5 1BH	Labour Party	
FITZGERALD	GERARD EDWARD	47 Stanford Road N11 3HY	Liberal Democrats	
GUILE	BRIGITTE CLARE	17 Annesley Avenue NW9 5ED	Green Party	
LAUGHTON	DAWN	14 Bryant Close Barnet Herts EN5 2TG	Green Party	
PHILLIPS	EUNICE MARGARET	21 Vanderville Gardens London N2 8HU	Liberal Democrats	
ROBERTS	TIM	17 Priory Close Totteridge N20 8BB	Labour Party	
ROMAIN	MAXIMILIAN HARRY	Flat 4 Deerhurst Court 4 Holborn Close Mill Hill NW7 4AZ	The Conservative Party Candidate	

Where column five is blank the persons named above have been and stand validly nominated.

A poll will be taken on THURSDAY 3 MAY 2018 between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm.

John Hooton - Returning Officer

Dated: Monday 9 April 2018

Electoral Services Building Two North London Business Park Oakleigh Road South

London N11 1NP