## London Borough of Barnet

## Members Allowances 2016/2017

A statement of the total amount paid to each Member of the Council in respect of allowances in the financial year 2016/2017 is set out below:

For queries please contact Andrew Charlwood, Head of Governance London Borough of Barnet, North London Business Park, Oakleigh Road South, London N11 1NP Tel: 020 8359 2014

E-mail: Andrew.Charlwood@Barnet.gov.uk

Name		Total Payment (Gross) 2015/2016
Maureen	Braun	£25,929.96
Jessica	Brayne	£9,485.99
Rebecca	Challice	£10,596.96
Pauline	Coakley Webb	£10,596.96
Dean	Cohen	£25,929.96
Jack	Cohen	£10,596.96
Melvin	Cohen	£25,929.96
Phillip	Cohen	£10,596.96
Geoffrey	Cooke	£10,596.96
Alison	Cornelius	£25,929.96
Richard	Cornelius	£44,596.92
Thomas	Davey	£25,929.96
Valerie	Duschinsky	£10,596.96
Paul	Edwards	£10,596.96
Claire	Farrier	£10,596.96
Anthony	Finn	£25,929.96
Brian	Gordan	£19,449.00
Eva	Greenspan	£25,929.96
Rohit	Grover	£10,596.96
Helena	Hart	£25,929.96
John	Hart	£19,449.00
Ross	Houston	£10,596.96
Anne	Hutton	£10,596.96
Andreas	Ioannidis	£10,596.96
Devra	Kay	£10,596.96
Sury	Khatri	£12,964.92
Adam	Langleben	£10,596.96
Kathleen	Levine	£10,596.96
David	Longstaff	£25,929.96
Kitty	Lyons	£10,596.96
John	Marshall	£14,722.33
Katherine	Mcguirk	£10,596.96
Arjun	Mittra	£10,596.96
Alison	Moore	£10,596.96

Ammar	Naqvi	£10,596.96
Nagus	Narenthira	£10,596.96
Charlie	O-Macualey	£10.596.96
Graham	Old	£19,449.00
Alon	Or-Bach	£10,596.96
Reema	Patel	£10,596.96
Bridget	Perry	£12,964.92
Wendy	Prentice	£25,929.96
Sacchin	Rajput	£25,929.96
Barry	Rawlings	£25,929.96
Robert Hugh	Rayner	£10,595.96
Timothy	Roberts	£10,595.96
Gabriel	Rozenberg	£12,964.92
Lisa	Rutter	£12,964.92
Shimon	Ryde	£12,964.92
Brian	Salinger	£25,929.96
Gillian	Sargeant	£10,596.96
Joan	Scanell	£25,929.96
Alan	Schneiderman	£10,596.96
Mark	Shooter	£25,929.96
Agnes	Slocombe	£10,596.96
Stephen	Sowerby	£19,449.00
Caroline	Stock	£10,596.96
Daniel	Thomas	£37,596.96
Reuben	Thompstone	£25,929.96
James	Tierney	£10,596.96
Lawrence	Williams	£10,596.96
Peter	Zinkin	£10,596.96
Zakia	Zubairi	£10,596.96

## Allowance payments to non-elected Members on Committees and Panels

Name	Committee	Total Payment (Gross) 2015/2016
Geoffrey Alderman	Local Pension	£254
	Board	
Dennis Carey	Children,	£1,143
	Education,	
	Libraries and	
	Safeguarding	
Geraldine Chadwick	Audit	£635
Simon Clifford	Children,	£381
	Education,	
	Libraries and	
	Safeguarding	

Thomas Evans	Local Pension	£127
	Board	0007
Richard Harbord	Audit Committee	£635
Kevin Mcsharry	Children,	£381
	Education,	
	Libraries and	
	Safeguarding	
Marilyn Nathan	Children,	£381
	Education,	
	Libraries and	
	Safeguarding	
Stephen Ross	Local Pension	£381
	Board	
Hemchandra Savla	Local Pension	£254
	Board	
Gladys Vendy	Children,	
	Education,	£381
	Libraries and	
	Safeguarding	
Luke Ward	Local Pension	£127
	Board	
Darren Warrington	Children,	£127
Ž	Education,	
	Libraries and	
	Safeguarding	